Wednesday Winner!

Sadly, I only received two comments for last week’s giveaway.  The good news is that the chances were very high for both people who commented!

Here is a recap of the giveaway:

– Natural Calm Magnesium Drink sample
– Osteo Calm Drink sample (added calcium)
– Dr. Bronner’s Lavender Coconut Organic Lotion sample
– Dr. Bronner’s Baby Mild Liquid Soap sample
– Eufora Moisture Cleanse Shampoo sample
– Simple Square bar of your choice!

And the winner is…..
Lisa Solier!
Email me at erinsinsidejob@gmail.com and let me know which flavor Simple Square bar you’d like.  The flavors are coconut, rosemary, sage, coffee, ginger, and cinnaclove.  Look for your goodie bag within the week and let me know how you like these products!
If you missed the giveaway, fear not.  There will be more…keep tuning in!
I would like to hear feedback from people who read this blog.  I am going to start posing questions in an attempt to get some discussions going on this site.  I want to share my experience as best I can, but I feel that it is one-dimensional and as I have written about before, I need other people’s experiences and perspectives to get outside myself sometimes.
Let’s start with an easy one to go along with today’s post: what kinds of products would you like to see in future giveaways?

Also, CONGRATS to our friends Mike and Tayler who just had a healthy baby boy today!  I will be baking a surprise for them tonight so stay tuned to see what it could be!!
3 comments

  1. Man! I had a 50/50 chance and I STILL lost??!! Shoot.
    Okay, what I'd like to see in future giveaways – something with chia seeds (since I still don't know what to do with those), dark chocolate, and maybe some nice coffee. And hopefully I'll win that one!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

