Movin’ On Up!

Hello friends!!

I am writing to let you all know that I have made the leap and am now self-hosted!

My new url is www.erinsinsidejob.com.

For those of you who have email subscriptions, it should be a pretty seamless migration and you should continue to get emails as I publish posts. Those of you who follow through wordpress.com will still be able to see new posts in the reader, but will not receive email updates when a new post is made. If you want to be notified by email when a new post is up, head over to the new site (erinsinsidejob.com) and sign up for email notifications!

WordPress is in the process of transferring this current page, http://www.erinsidejob.com to the new url, which should be completed in less than 7 days. Don’t you love not getting an exact timeline? That means that once the transfer is complete, if you have bookmarked this lovely site and click on the original url, you should be redirected to the new one.

I am excited to have more creative control over my content and hopefully you will appreciate any improvements that happen to pop up. As always, thank you all so much for reading and if anyone has any issues during this migration, PLEASE let me know and I will fix it as soon as possible. Everything should go pretty smoothly, but I want to make sure that I keep our relationship going (wink wink).

Enjoy!

One comment

Leave a Reply

